GOVIND BALLABH PANT INSTITUTE OF POSTGRADUATE MEDICAL EDUCATION & RESEARCH (GIPMER)

(GOVT. OF NCT OF DELHI) 1, J.L. NEHRU MARG, NEW DELHI-110002(INDIA) PH.91-11-23233001, 23234242 FAX: 91-11-23221835 EMAIL:msgbpant@nic.in Website: gbpant.delhigovt.nic.in

(ADMINISTRATION BRANCH)

F.30-1/GIPMER/Estt/Interview/JR/2015/Pt. File-I /108-9 Dated: - 01.04.2016

NOTIFICATION

On the basis of interview held by the Screening Committee(GIPMER) on 29.03.2016 for filling up of vacant posts of Junior Resident(s) in various departments of this Institute, purely on ad-hoc basis initially upto 30.06.2016 (89 days) or as per further instructions of H&FW Deptt GNCTD or till regular incumbents join, whichever is earlier, following 15 (Fifteen) Candidates have been short-listed for appointment as Junior Residents, on adhoc basis in the pay-band of Rs.15,600-39,100/- with Grade Pay of Rs.5,400/- plus usual allowances, as per Government Rules:-

PANEL OF SELECTED CANDIDATES (15)

S.NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE DR.	DOB	REMARKS
1.	Siddharth	20.07.1990	-
2.	Alok Kumar	21.07.1989	-
3.	Priyanka	22.01.1992	-
4.	Nirupama Sneh	26.08.1988	-
5.	Niranjan Kumar	24.07.1991	-
6.	Bhavya Pundir	28.01.1992	-
7.	Priyam Yadav	10.06.1989	-
8.	Raj Kumar	22.12.1991	-
9.	Sandeep Kumar	30.06.1988	-
10.	Shruti	18.07.1992	-
11.	Jyoti Sinha	28.07.1992	-
12.	Krishan Kumar	31.08.1983	-
13.	Sukanya Roy	10.05.1991	-
14.	Sonu Yadav	02.02.1992	-
15.	Prashant Tripathi	12.09.1984	-

Accordingly, all the above Candidates are hereby directed to join the above posts, within 03 working days of issue of offer of appointment letter (being issued simultaneously through e-mail etc.), failing which next Candidate(s) from waiting panel (as mentioned below) will be considered thereby cancellation of his/her offer of appointment to the said adhoc post, without any further correspondence.

WAITING PANEL - I

S.NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	DOB	REMARKS
1.	Arshad MaqboolBhat	01.04.1990	Subject to production of DMC
2.	Gaurav Kumar	17.12.1989	-
3.	Monalisa Debbarma	06.09.1990	-
4.	Nitin Singh	05.12.1979	-
5.	Manish Kumar Nirala	30.12.1987	-
6.	Pankaj Nikas	19.11.1988	-
7.	Ravi Kumar	05.11.1989	-
8.	Shaphali Chandra	02.08.1992	-

WAITING PANEL - II

S.NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	DOB	REMARKS
1.	Saurabh Sharma	17.07.1984	-
2.	Pradeep Kumar Saini	02.08.1985	-
3.	Sandeep Kumar Pankaj	02.06.1987	-

This issues with the prior approval of Director, GIPMER, New Delhi.

-Sd-(ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER)

F.30-1/GIPMER/Estt/Interview/JR/2015/Part File-I/108-9 Dated :-01.04.2016

Copy to:-

- 1. The Incharge (Server Room), GIPMER with the direction to upload the said result on the website of the hospital immediately.
- 2. The Notice Board of the Administration Branch, GIPMER, New Delhi.

-Sd-(ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER)